Meet the Team

teama

Lead Directors

Reeva Khokhar

Executive Director

reeva@girlgeniusmag.tech

Shivali Gulati

Advisor

shivali@girlgeniusmag.tech

Chloe Yan

Advisor

chloe@girlgeniusmag.tech

Magazine Directors

Julianne Tenorio

Creative Writing

julianne@girlgeniusmag.tech

Rumeysa Yilmaz

Writing

rumeysa@girlgeniusmag.tech

Kriti Sundaresa

Editing

kriti@girlgeniusmag.tech

Sofia Ruiz

Art

sofia@girlgeniusmag.tech

Outreach Directors






Fara Yan

Events

fara@girlgeniusmag.tech

Agnes Mar

Partnerships

agnes@girlgeniusmag.tech

Sarah Mirsaidi

Blogging

sarahmirsaidi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Vanna Tiamsic

Tiktok

vannat@girlgeniusmag.tech

Aashi Mendpara

Video Production

aashi@girlgeniusmag.tech

Ashlyn Roice

Press

ashlyn@girlgeniusmag.tech

Aneeta Thokkadam

Community Engagement

aneeta@girlgeniusmag.tech

Ananya Lertpradist

Social Media

ananya@girlgeniusmag.tech

Chapters

Palomia Garciar

Chapter Head

Hiram, Georgia

Brianna Nkrumah

Chapter Head

South Windsor, Connecticut

Samantha Oh

Chapter Head

Oakton, Virginia

Nandhini Gutti

Chapter Head

Birmington, Alabama

Isabela Chaveztello

Chapter Head

Bronx, New York

Anandita Pathak

Chapter Head

Gwinnett, Georgia

Mariel Gardose

Chapter Head

Phillipines

Devaki Rewal

Chapter Head

Kathmandu, Nepal

Maria N.

Chapter Head

Trisulla, Kerala

Maleeha Fatima

Chapter Head

Lahore, Pakistan

Perewari Asamaowei

Chapter Head

Bayelsa State, Nijeria

Sanjita Pathwardhan

Chapter Head

Chandler, Arizona

Seojin An

Chapter Head

Seoul, South Korea

Emily Wendel

Chapter Head

Fairfax, Virginia

Simran Kaur

Chapter Head

Grand Rapids, Michigan

Indiana Sandrine

Chapter Head

Kigali, Rwanda

Nuzhut Tabassum

Chapter Head

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Alua Bauberyk

Chapter Head

Kazakhstan

Esther Eruchie

Chapter Head

Lekki, Nigeria

Suchitra Thanumalayan

Chapter Head

Cary, North Carolina

Kei Hato

Chapter Head

Tokyo, Japan

Bhavya sehgal

Chapter Head

Delhi, India

Sanskriti Negi

Chapter Head

Salt Lake City, UT

Elaha Moosa

Chapter Head

London, England

Vanna Tiamsic

Chapter Head

Morristown, New Jersey

Tengya Jochebed Habila

Chapter Head

Abuja, Nijeria

Esther Oyoo

Chapter Head

Nairobi, Kenya

Souha Bendris

Chapter Head

Algeries, Algeria

Rumika Mascarenhas

Chapter Head

Alberta, Canada

Jana Qenawy

Chapter Head

Egypt

Shreyaa Sanjay

Chapter Head

Princeton, NJ

Tristen Clarke

Chapter Head

Saskatchewan, Canada

Agamya Vajramani

Chapter Head

Dallas, Texas

Sureka Jeyakumar

Chapter Head

Abu Dhabi, UAE

Vanya Nath

Chapter Head

Bangalore, Karnatka

Katie Sawalha

Chapter Head

Madaba, Jordan

Lalitya Mamun

Chapter Head

Edison, New Jersey

Victoria Phan

Chapter Head

Adelaide, Austrailia

Minal Chintakunta

Chapter Head

Telangana, India

Maureen Tanada

Chapter Head

Manilla, Philippines

Souha Bendris

Chapter Head

Algeries, Algeria

Minal Chintakunta

Chapter Head

Telangana, India

Anika Holtermuller

Chapter Head

Stuttgart, Germnay

Rhea Saincher

Chapter Head

Maharashtra, India

Nakshatra Hiray

Chapter Head

Jersey City, New Jersey

Maryam Tarek

Chapter Head

Cario, Egypt

Zheqi Zhang

Chapter Head

Kent, Washington

Lydia Numwali

Chapter Head

Kicukiro, Rwanda